Here is the official video for ABC's song "Alone In Here" from the forthcoming EP "A Scar Is Born: Chapter 1 - Tension". Starring: Morgan Dickson, Brian Folkens, and Amber Chalberg
Music written, produced, and mixed by Kenny James
Toddy Walters: Vocals
Jason LeBaron: Screams
Brian Skeel: Acoustic/Electric Guitars
Kenny James: all of the other stuff
Video Production: Tage Plantell for Silver Halide Pictures and Kenny James for Screen Dream Productions
Director, DP, Video Editor: Tage Plantell
Camera Operator: Jeff Zimmerman
Lighting Technician: Kit Chalberg